• Ooops, I did it again…

    …I dyed my hair again. Those who follow me for a while might still remember, …

  • Look of the week: Night and Day

    I am spending a month in Seoul, working mainly as makeup artist, so you can …

  • Valentine and Valentina

    It’s again that day oft he year, which some lovers love, some singles hate …

  • Look of the week: Swiss cheese meets Korean candy

    Hello lovelies! After a little break, I am super happy to present you again „the …

  • One base look, two interpretations
    Zurich

    One base look, two interpretations

    My initial post When I took these pictures, I actually planned a post about converting an elegant look into a more comfortable one and vice versa. But now, looking at the pictures, I notice that I am wearing so many of my…

    View Post
    Messy is classy
    Zurich

    Messy is classy

    Do you wonder why some of these pictures are blurred and out of focus? I got inspired by the latest Diesel campaign “Messy is classy”. I love Diesel so much, because it goes beyond fashion. I mean, the fashion part of…

    View Post
    a day with Charlie Chaplin
    Vevey

    a day with Charlie Chaplin

    A day with Charlie Chaplin Last Sunday I visited  „Chaplin’s World“, the Charlie Chaplin museum, together with my parents and my boyfriend. It was actually a Christmas gift for my parents, because we knew, they love Charlie Chaplin, and finally…

    View Post
    Six summer essentials
    Greece

    Six summer essentials

    I know you might think “summer is almost over, why is she writing about summer essentials?!” However I am packing for four days of summer holidays in Crete…a very unexpected and unplanned escape. Therefore I am in the mood to…

    View Post
    A touch of Summer, a hint of Fall
    Switzerland

    A touch of Summer, a hint of …

    A Fact Doesn’t matter if you want to admit it or not..but unfortunately it’s a fact: slowly but surely we are heading to the transition period between summer and fall. But it’s not only negative, as long as its golden…

    View Post

• Wie kombiniere ich einen Blazer und Shorts

    Drei Varianten einen Sommerblazer mit Shorts zu kombinieren

  • Kleine Helden des Alltags – der Hut

    Hallo zusammen! Neue Woche – neues Glück, oder besser gesagt, alte Woche – neues Glück. …

  • Partybarometer

    Hallo zusammen Wie Ihr vielleicht wisst, arbeite ich manchmal im Plaza Klub als Barkeeperin. Gerade …

  • Kleine Helden des Alltags: Bahnhöfe

    Hallo meine Lieben Heute möchte ich Euch eine lustige Geschichte erzählen, die ich …

  • Modern Cowgirl
    Switzerland

    Modern Cowgirl

    Dieser Post entstand in Zusammenarbeit mit Vögele Shoes. Der heutige Alltag verlangt sehr viel von uns ab. Alles muss schneller gehen, es wird immer mehr erwartet und wir werden von News nur so überflutet. Da ist klar, dass ein Gegentrend…

    View Post
    Kleine Helden des Alltags: der Obdachlose
    Zürich

    Kleine Helden des Alltags: der Obdachlose

    Guten Morgen meine Lieben Wieder ist es Montag, wieder möchte ich Euch einen kleinen Helden des Alltags vorstellen. Und nur, dass Ihr das richtig versteht: Für mich ist das Wort „Helden“ geschlechtslos, es kann also Männlein, Weiblein und auch alles…

    View Post
    Nachhaltiger Fashiontrip nach Skandinavien
    Thalwil / Copenhagen

    Nachhaltiger Fashiontrip nach Skandinavien

    Klare Schnitte, hochwertige, fliessende Stoffe, und subtile Funkyness, so würde ich skandinavische Fashion beschreiben. Wenn sie dann noch möglichst nachhaltig sein soll, dann sind wir schon fast bei meiner Fashionentdeckung des Jahres: Coster Copenhagen. Priska und Michael Rusterholz von der…

    View Post
    Weshalb ich immer jünger geschätzt werde..
    Zürich

    Weshalb ich immer jünger geschätzt …

    Ein knackiger Titel; nicht wahr? Ganz ehrlich, die Antwort weiss ich nicht wirklich, vielleicht ist es meine positive Art, meine Fröhlichkeit, meine Unternehmungslust? Und natürlich versuche ich auch lieb zu meiner Haut zu sein. Möglicherweise werde ich deshalb auch immer…

    View Post
    Kleine Helden des Alltags: Das Zelt
    Köln

    Kleine Helden des Alltags: Das Zelt

    Guten Morgen allerseits Wenn Ihr Euch jetzt fragt, ob ich nur noch über kleine Helden des Alltags schreibe, dann kann ich Euch beruhigen. Die letzten zwei Wochen waren gerade etwas intensiv: Grippe, Arbeit, Homeflohmarkt und Grossräumaktion bei mir zu Hause,…

    View Post