• Ooops, I did it again…

    …I dyed my hair again. Those who follow me for a while might still remember, …

  • Look of the week: Night and Day

    I am spending a month in Seoul, working mainly as makeup artist, so you can …

  • Valentine and Valentina

    It’s again that day oft he year, which some lovers love, some singles hate …

  • Look of the week: Swiss cheese meets Korean candy

    Hello lovelies! After a little break, I am super happy to present you again „the …

  • Mode Suisse, Underworld, Gala and old friends
    Zurich

    Mode Suisse, Underworld, Gala and old friends

    Do you want to know, how a school friend of mine, Mode Suisse, Underworld and Gala are related to each other? Then you should probably read my latest column for Gala Switzerland which is out today… By the way, do…

    View Post
    Reopening of KURZ Boutique
    Zurich

    Reopening of KURZ Boutique

    Yesterday I was at the reopening of KURZ Boutique at Bahnhofstrasse in Zurich. It’s the flagship store of the twelve Swiss boutiques, that sells wearable watches and jewelry at a reasonable price. The interior design by the architects Fischbach and…

    View Post
    RED!
    Switzerland

    RED!

    Get yourself some red pieces; it’s one of the very important colors of this season. It stands for love, strength, for power and passion. And those are exactly the values we need in this politically unstable times. Interpersonal relationships are becoming…

    View Post
    They call it food porn
    Zurich

    They call it food porn

    Culinary highlight of the year This is the second event I really NEED to talk about, because it’s my culinary highlight this year (and we’re already in September): the “indulgence high 12” evening at the Small Luxury Hotel Ambassador à…

    View Post
    Adidas Stella McCartney Fall Winter 17 collection
    Zurich

    Adidas Stella McCartney Fall Winter 17 collection

    In the last two weeks I had the chance to participate on many exciting events and I would like to speak about them one by one. I will start with on of my personal  highlights, the presentation of the Fall/Winter…

    View Post

• Selbstständig werden – Tänzerin Isabelle Dali im Interview

    Sie hat sich nicht einfach nur „selbstständig“ gemacht; nein, sie hat ihre Sachen gepackt, …

  • Selbstständig werden – Beautyexpertin Vanessa Bratschi im Interview

    Die freischaffende Beautyexpertin und -bloggerin Vanessa Bratschi und ich haben uns kennengelernt, als wir ganz …

  • Selbstständig werden – Nora Brumm, freischaffende Beraterin und Fotografin

    In meiner heutigen Ausgabe der Serie „Selbstständig werden“ stelle ich Euch eine Frau vor, …

  • Kleine Helden des Alltags: die Urlauberin
    Mauritius

    Kleine Helden des Alltags: die Urlauberin

    Hallo zusammen! Willkommen zu meinem ersten Post in diesem Jahrzehnt! Habt Ihr es gut gestartet? Die Heldin dieses Post bin ich selber! Denn ich habe mir die Freiheit genommen in der zweiten Hälfte meiner Ferien einfach nichts für den Blog…

    View Post
    Schau mir ins Badezimmerschränklein
    Zürich

    Schau mir ins Badezimmerschränklein

    Hallo meine Lieben! Kürzlich wurde ich von der lieben Steffi von Hey Pretty angefragt, ob ich für ihre und meine Leserschaft mein Badezimmerschränklein öffnen möchte. Nun ja, einen Schrank habe ich nicht wirklich, aber gerne möchte ich Euch auf Hey Pretty meine liebsten…

    View Post
    Kleine Helden des Alltags: Amerikanische Touristen
    Mauritius

    Kleine Helden des Alltags: Amerikanische Touristen

    Hallo zusammen Heute grüsse ich Euch aus dem Paradies, aus Mauritius. Wir reisen zu fünft und haben deshalb auf AirBnB ein „Bungalow“ gemietet und einen unglaublichen Glücksfall gelandet: Eine riesengrosse Villa, in einer Überbauung, die noch nicht ganz fertig ist,…

    View Post
    Kleine Helden des Alltags: Nette Menschen
    Zürich

    Kleine Helden des Alltags: Nette Menschen

    Hallo meine Lieben Gestern ist mir etwas passiert, das mich zu Tränen gerührt hat: Ich bin in der Tram gesessen, da torkelt plötzlich eine alte Dame vor mir. Zwei Mitreisende fangen sie auf und helfen Ihr sich hinzusetzen. Sie ist…

    View Post
    Kleine Helden des Alltags: Das Handyladekabel
    Zürich

    Kleine Helden des Alltags: Das Handyladekabel

    Hallo zusammen Bald ist Weihnachten! Habt ihr schon alle Eure Weihnachtsgeschenke beisammen? Ich habe Euch als Vorweihnachtsgeschenk diese tolle Geschichte, die meiner Leserin Rayana letzte Woche passiert ist: Rayana reiste von Zürich nach Gossau St.Gallen. Der Zug war gut besetzt…

    View Post